About Us

Management Team

Neil F. Tilow, President & CEO

Executive Team

  • Neil F. Tilow, President/CEO
  • Josh Arnold, Chief Operations Officer
  • Carla Brooks, CFO/Vice President
  • Maureen Donnellan, Vice President of Talent and Engagement
  • Harold Howard, Vice President of Court and Corrections
  • Brad McMonigle, Chief Clinical Officer
  • Teri Nau, Vice President of Community and Donor Relations
  • Amelia Orr, Vice President of Mental Health
  • Jessica Powell, Vice President of Housing
  • Tiffany Thomas, Vice President of Community Care


  • Sue Asher, Finance
  • Tom Bach, Community Corrections
  • Nichol Boberg, Mental Health
  • Brian Browning, Properties & Materials Management
  • Lora Ellis-Mazzaro, Housing
  • Rachel Faris, Human Resources
  • Brad Gray, Information Technology
  • Brian Greene, Housing
  • Larry Lindeman, Mental Health
  • Amanda Peterson, Mental Health
  • Alex Rulon, Community Care
  • Kimberly Sperber, Ph.D., Center for Health and Human Services Research
  • Benita Spraggins, Community Care
  • Kamaria Tyehimba, Addictions
  • Sheryl Vice, Finance
  • Karla Wilson, Quality and Compliance
  • Blayre Worley, Addictions