About Us

Talbert House Advisory Board

Several boards oversee Talbert House's direction. The Advisory Board is composed of community leaders and past board members.

Mike Allen, Esq., Attorney at Law
Carl H. Blackwell, Hamilton County Court of Common Pleas
Randy Braun, Fisher Design, Inc.
Bob Castellini, SmithBarney
Mary Anne Christie, Community Activist
Andrew D. Ciafardini, Vantiv
Chris Colwell, The Colwell Group
Richard Friedman, University of Cincinnati
Chris J. Grathwohl, Fortress Products
Lisa Haller, Galt House Hotel and Suites
Shannon Jones, Warren County Commissioner
Dotsy Q. Klei, LM Communications
Andrew Kolesar, Thompson Hine
Terry Loftus, Children's Hospital Medical Center
David Mann, Mann & Mann, LLC
Joe Mallory, Hamilton County Board of Elections
John O’Shea, Cohen, Todd, Kite and Stanford, LLC
David Pepper, Esq., Blank Rome, LLP
Amy Searcy, Esq., Hamilton County Common Pleas Court
John Sinclair, Humana
Catherine Smith Mills, Mills Fence Co.
Carl Stich, Jr., White, Getgey & Meyer
Regina Troxell, Troxell Consulting
Mary Makley Wolff, Coalition for a Drug-Free Clermont County