Welcome to the Newsroom where we regularly post press releases for Talbert House and its affiliates.
Additional images may be available by request. Contact Us for more information.


Talbert House announces three honorees for Annual Luncheon in September

Posted on: August 7, 2018
Tags: events, awards

CINCINNATI— On Friday, September 28, Talbert House will hold its Annual Luncheon to celebrate the achievements of the last year and to honor those who have made an impact on the community and the agency’s mission.

Receiving the Ernest Talbert award this year will be Ed Latessa, Professor and Director of the School of Criminal Justice at the University of Cincinnati. Cedric Robinson, District Chief of Emergency Medical Services with the Cincinnati Fire Department, will be awarded the Agnes Seasongood Award. The Community Service Award will go to Gwen McFarlin, a Springfield Township Trustee.

Individual or corporate reservations for the 2018 Talbert House Annual Luncheon can be made online. Contact Jenna Toon at or (513) 751-7747 ext. 1095, for more information.